• (65) 6836 6466

Mastereign programmes are endorsed and funded by various organizations.

Our Mastereign Media Arts, Mastereign Visual Arts & Mastereign Centre of Performing Arts programmes are endorsed by the National Arts Council (NAC) under the NAC AEP (Arts Education Programmes). Schools are entitled up to 50% co funding by NAC for our endorsed arts programmes.

A group of  trainers from Mastereign Center of Performing Arts, Mastereign Visual Arts and Mastereign Media Arts are certified under the Arts & Music Instructor Scheme (AMIS) which allows for primary schools to tap on to the subsidy by MOE.

Our Multi Sports programmes are endorsed by the Singapore Sports Council under School Education Programmes (SEP). Schools are entitled up to 50% co-funding by SEP for endorsed sports programmes.

For more enquiries please contact,

NorthJohnny Zhangjohnnyzhang@mastereign.com98001023
Isabelle Limisabellelim@mastereign.com97522167
Muhammad Farhan Jaafarfarhan@mastereign.com91828355
SouthMelvin Fammelvinfam@mastereign.com81897293
Joycelyn Ongjoycelynong@mastereign.com97602967
Grace Lingraceline@mastereign.com88680450
EastKevin Kweekevinkwee@mastereign.com98538144
Bryan Gohbryangoh@mastereign.com98802670
Vivienne Ngvivienne@mastereign.com92227379
WestEugene Ngeugene@mastereign.com97732390
Ivan Tiaivantia@mastereign.com90062009