• (65) 6836 6466

Mastereign-Main-Logo-281 Ubi Avenue 4 #11-05, UB.One

Singapore 408830
Tel: (65) 6836 6466
Fax: (65) 6734 0306
Email: info@mastereign.com

 

Zonal Educational Consultants

NorthJohnny Zhangjohnnyzhang@mastereign.com98001023
Isabelle Limisabellelim@mastereign.com97522167
Muhammad Farhan Jaafarfarhan@mastereign.com91828355
SouthMelvin Fammelvinfam@mastereign.com81897293
Joycelyn Ongjoycelynong@mastereign.com97602967
Grace Lingraceline@mastereign.com88680450
EastKevin Kweekevinkwee@mastereign.com98538144
Bryan Gohbryangoh@mastereign.com98802670
Vivienne Ngvivienne@mastereign.com92227379
WestEugene Ngeugene@mastereign.com97732390
Ivan Tiaivantia@mastereign.com90062009

Consultant-in-charge

Mastereign A'cademyYvonne Low
yvonnelow@mastereign.com
9002 6906
Mastereign Centre of
Performing Arts
Linus Lee
linuslee@mastereign.com
9668 4820
Mastereign Chinese Language
& Culture Center
Jackson Zhuang
jackson@mastereign.com
8508 2998
Mastereign Learning JourneysKeith Low
keith@mastereign.com
9642 0251
Mastereign PALLinus Lee
linuslee@mastereign.com
9668 4820
Mastereign SpecialistsVas
vas@mastereign.com
9880 3045
Mastereign Visual ArtsLinus Lee
linuslee@mastereign.com
9668 4820